Easter Hangouts on Air ~ This Week!

~Get Ready for Easter!~

 

This week starts the Easter Hangouts On Air with some great bloggers!  Each day will include great Easter crafts, ideas and tips to help you make the most of the upcoming holiday. These videos can be watched live at Crafty Hangouts at the designated times or you can always stop by later to watch them at your own convenience.

577771_429069773841492_486722797_n

I’ll be sharing tips and ideas for creating your Easter Mantel Decor on Tuesday at 1:00pm EST. I’ll also discuss ways you can take your  mantel from Easter decor straight into the Spring season. You can watch my video live at Crafty Hangouts or right here at House on the Way!

Take a look at the entire schedule of hangouts and mark your calendars!

 

Monday March 11

Easter Tablescapes with Uncommon Designs 9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Easter Baking with A Turtle’s Life for Me 3 pm PST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST

Easter Quick Crafts with The Country Chic Cottage and 30 Minute Crafts 4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Tuesday March 12

Easter Mantel Decor with House on the Way 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST

Easter HOA with Dukes and Duchesses 11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

Easter Card Kids Craft with Just Paint It 2 pm PST/4 pm CST/5 pm EST

Wednesday March 13

Painted Easter Jars with Atta Girl Says 10 am PST/12 pm CST/1 pm EST

Pretty Easter Baskets with Creative Cynchronicity  11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

Faux Eggs with Homa Style  1 pm PST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST
Easter

Quick Crafts with 30 Minute Crafts and The Country Chic Cottage 4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Thursday March 14

Easter HOA with Simply Designing  9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Simple Easter Decor Ideas with Madigan Made  4 pm PST/6 pm CST/7 pm EST

Friday March 15

How to Make Mexican Cascarones with My Very Educated Mother  11 am PST/1 pm PST/2 pm EST

 

Enter your email address:Delivered by FeedBurner

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You are always Welcome at My House!

Stay informed of new inspirations, projects & exciting news.

Click below and subscribe to House on the Way…

House on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the WayHouse on the Way

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.